We don’t offer refunds for cancellations or downgrade of a paid plan.

When you cancel a plan, it will remain active until the last day of the billing cycle, and then your workspace will be automatically downgraded to the Free Forever Plan.

If you want to subscribe to one of our paid plans, we offer a 7-day free trial, where you get to experience Simplified in full before committing!

Note: If you believe there’s been a mistake in your account, and that your payment details have been used without your permission, please reach out to us through the in-app chat or email us at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?