If you uploaded assets and don't want to have them in your workspace anymore, you can delete them:

  1. Go to the workspace where the asset has been uploaded.

  2. On the left sidebar, click on My Library, then My Assets.

  3. Click the Trash Bin icon in the top right corner of your asset to delete any media you uploaded to Simplified.

Did this answer your question?