Yes, each team member can have their own private workspace!

  1. Since each workspace is private by default, only the team member who created the workspace will be able to access it.

  2. If you want to collaborate with others on a workspace you can give team members access and assign them roles.

  3. Be aware that when you invite others to collaborate on a workspace, the workspace is no longer private and the people who joined it will have access to all its content.

Did this answer your question?