Yes! Assign access to team members so your workspace stays secure. You can also assign different access levels to different people on your team!

  1. Make sure you're in the right workspace by following these steps.

  2. Click the Workspace icon (or the arrow next to it) on the upper left corner of your workspace.

  3. Choose Workspace Settings.

  4. Scroll down to Members to see who has access.

  5. Next to each team member's name, click on the collapsable menu.

  6. Select Make Admin.

  7. You can downgrade admin access or remove members from your team any time by following these same steps.

Simplified makes it simple to assign admin members to your workspace!

Did this answer your question?