Yes! After you send an invite, every new member will need to sign up for a Simplified account.

Each person you invite will receive an email with a link to accept the invitation.

To accept an invitation they'll have to:

  1. Click on the Accept Invitation link in the email (a new tab with the sign up page from Simplified will open).

  2. Sign up with either their email or with a Google account. They can do so by following these steps.

You can manage your invitations by navigating to the left sidebar:

  1. Click on Settings.

  2. Choose Workspace.

  3. Scroll down to Members.

Invited members will appear as Pending until they sign up.

Watch this video from our Academy to learn how to create a collaborative workspace!

Tip: You can invite guests to collaborate on individual projects without making them team members on a workspace. Check out this article to understand the difference between an editor and a guest.

Did this answer your question?