Yes! When inviting a new member to collaborate in your workspace, if you accidentally typed the wrong email or sent it to the wrong person, you can remove the member.

  1. Click the dropdown menu that appears to the right to the invited member's email.

  2. Click Remove.

That's it! Remove members you invited by accident in just seconds!

Did this answer your question?